Custom Cycling Jersey, Cycling Clothing Manufacturer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 1786 Reviews

The socks were great by Lawrence D. on 08/08/2018

The socks were great. I prefer a longer socks and the two types of fabric meant they didn't fall down easily so this was a nice feature.

impressed with the kit by Lawrence D. on 08/08/2018

Overall i've been impressed with the kit. From when it arrived the packaging was top quality and first impression were really good. The fit of the jersey was just about right although it felt a bit tight across my stomach and arms. There also a tiny bit of looseness around the chest. This was only marginal and generally the fit was really good. The sleeves were great, a good length and the use of a different fabric gave them a great fit. Also I wore it on a really hot day and it let the air in well keeping me cool. Asian Medium with Height: 183cm Weight: 78kg Chest: 94cm Waist: 86cm

Comfortable and cooling by Todd Chastain on 08/04/2018

Comfortable and effective at wicking away sweat and cooling. I'm 6', just 156 lbs, and I have a 35 inch chest. I ordered an Asian Large and it fits very well when worn with bib shorts.

Excellent light weight materials by Larry F. Salazar on 08/04/2018

Excellent light weight materials. Great for super hot days. It looks good and is functional.

Perfect for the summer by Paul Austin Abbott on 08/04/2018

I am 5'6" and 146 lbs and size small fits well. Works well under jersey. Great product.

Great bibs by Logan Gregory on 08/04/2018

Great bibs. The bib shorts are cool and comfortable in the South West Florida climate. I used it for century rides and is very comfortable.

Nice jersey by Larry F. Salazar on 08/04/2018

Nice jersey cooling for summer. Aero snug. Quality materials. I’m 5'11'' and 166lbs and the medium fits me perfectly.

Very nicely made by Robert Lucatero on 08/03/2018

The quality of the goods is very good. I like it very much. Fits well and hangs properly in the back with nice grip around bottom of shirt over shorts. I'm 5'7" 152 lbs 38'' chest and the medium size fits snug, just how I like it.

One Star by Larry Gump on 08/03/2018

Terrible sock.

Great design and quality by Joseph E. Wagner on 08/03/2018

Great design and quality. Breathable and thin material. But the lack of a zipper pocket on back is a pity. Any jersey in this price range should have one.

www.montonsports.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 1786 user reviews.