You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 2118 Reviews

breathable enough when it is hotter by Ewa&Constantin on 07/31/2021

Buffs: · Material gives warmth where required, but is breathable enough when it is hotter · Pair very well with jerseys; perhaps these could be offered at checkout as a suggestion to match with jerseys

very slim with almost no padding by Ewa&Constantin on 07/31/2021

Gloves: · They are very slim with almost no padding, which we like · Accessorise very well with the jerseys, perhaps these could be offered as options at check-out to match with jerseys · However, we both experienced our hands being quite black on the palms after wearing them the first time. This did not happen again after we washed them, but perhaps they could be pre-treated or washed to prevent this from happening, or otherwise advise customers to wash them before first use

Well breathable by Ewa&Constantin on 07/31/2021

Baselayers: · Good fit, light feel · Well breathable · Good performance in 12-32 degrees Man: Height: 180cm Weight: 65kg Chest: 90cm Waist: 74cm Shoe: 42 EU Snug fit preferred. SIZE: Asian M (European S) Woman: Height: 175cm Weight: 65kg Chest: 90 Waist: 67cm Shoe: 42EU Snug fit preferred. SIZE: Asian S (European XS)

good temperature regulation by Ewa&Constantin on 07/31/2021

Jerseys: · Well fitted and happy with chosen sizes · Pockets sit at a good height on the back · Pockets are tight enough to hold contents well in place, but have a good capacity; however the aperture could be slightly wider/ more stretchy · We like the hidden zipper pocket · Tested in temperature ranges of 12-32 degrees Celsius; good temperature regulation in the heat, but seems to have a degree of wind blocking capacity in cooler temperatures · Sleeves on long sleeve jerseys are appropriate length and sit nice and snug on the arms Man: Height: 180cm Weight: 65kg Chest: 90cm Waist: 74cm Shoe: 42 EU Snug fit preferred. SIZE: Asian S (European XS)

good support, no chafing by Constantin on 07/31/2021

We have been thoroughly enjoying putting the Monton gear to the test these last couple of months. We have been riding in a wide range of temperatures, long rides, short rides, trying out many different combinations of outfits. Regarding shorts: · Material stretches well; good fit · Sizing worked well for us both · Good leg grippers · Comfortable straps · Pad has been tested on rides up to 5-6hrs; good support, no chafing Man: Height: 180cm Weight: 65kg Chest: 90cm Waist: 74cm Shoe: 42 EU Snug fit preferred. SIZE: Asian M (European S)

Top material by Raven on 07/28/2021

Super light, extra strong

material is amazing by Débora Finger on 07/27/2021

Having tried many brands before, I think the jersey material is amazing, it looks great, it feels great. Size recommendation: Asian S Height: 165cm Weight: 54kg

Everything perfect by Elena Duarte Cruz on 07/26/2021

The first ride was 120km long with temperatures from 16 to 35 C. The whole kit worked well. No sweat marks anywhere and comfy. The pad felt specially good during the first 80km. The second one was a short spin of 50km. Temperatures around 25C but very high humidity. Everything perfect. Size recommendation: Asian S Height: 161 cm Weight: 47 kg Hip: 83 cm Waist: 63 cm

feels nice on the skin by Lara Veith on 07/09/2021

I was riding during sunshine and around 35 degrees Celsius. The jerseys fabric is ideal for hot rides and feels nice on the skin.

enjoyed wearing the socks by Francesca Mercer on 06/29/2021

I really enjoyed wearing the socks - they are super comfy and have a light compression which is great for longer rides.

www.montonsports.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 2118 user reviews.