You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 2111 Reviews

Everything perfect by Elena Duarte Cruz on 07/26/2021

The first ride was 120km long with temperatures from 16 to 35 C. The whole kit worked well. No sweat marks anywhere and comfy. The pad felt specially good during the first 80km. The second one was a short spin of 50km. Temperatures around 25C but very high humidity. Everything perfect. Size recommendation: Asian S Height: 161 cm Weight: 47 kg Hip: 83 cm Waist: 63 cm

feels nice on the skin by Lara Veith on 07/09/2021

I was riding during sunshine and around 35 degrees Celsius. The jerseys fabric is ideal for hot rides and feels nice on the skin.

enjoyed wearing the socks by Francesca Mercer on 06/29/2021

I really enjoyed wearing the socks - they are super comfy and have a light compression which is great for longer rides.

Great complete by Francesca Mercer on 06/29/2021

Neck/headscarf are a great fit and I love that you can match them to your jersey!

comfortable bib shorts by Francesca Mercer on 06/29/2021

The bibs shorts are some of the most comfortable I have ever ridden in. The chamois is excellent quality and very breathable and perfect for long hours in the saddle. I rode 115km in the bibs yesterday and had no discomfort. Size recommendation: Asian L Height: 169cm Weight: 68kg Chest: 88cm Waist: 78cm I prefer a snug/race fit.

great for summer riding by Francesca Mercer on 06/29/2021

The jerseys are soft and so light they have a barely there feeling which is great for summer riding. Size recommendation: Asian L Height: 169cm Weight: 68kg Chest: 88cm Waist: 78cm I prefer a snug/race fit.

Good shape and quality by Özcan Güler on 06/29/2021

I like it very much. Good shape and quality. Anti-slip balls are well thought out.

Fit and shape is nice by Özcan Güler on 06/29/2021

I really like it. Fit and shape is nice. I like the sewing details and prints. The zipper is of good quality. Your pockets don't sag. This is really important. Size recommendation: Asian M Height: 177cm Weight: 69 kg Chest: 94 cm Waist: 79 cm Prefer snug fit

Excellent weave by Raúl Alonso Curto on 06/28/2021

SOCKS are the surprise for me. Excellent weave and touch but the white points (for more grip) are something that I don't like for a cycling sock. Inside of the shoe the feet feel very static for me.

fulfill their function by Raúl Alonso Curto on 06/28/2021

nothing to say about them. They fulfill their function. Size recommendation: Asian L Height: 184cm Weight: 75kg Chest: 103cm Waist: 83cm I prefer snug fit.

www.montonsports.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 2111 user reviews.