You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 2045 Reviews

comfortable bibs by Jordi Dilmé on 08/20/2020

Bibs are the most comfortable ones I’ve owned ever (yesterday’s ride took close to 6 hours on the saddle) Height: 184cm Weight: 75kg Chest: 100cm Waist: 80cm Bibs size: L (Asia)

breathable, looks sharp by Jordi Dilmé on 08/20/2020

The jersey is breathable, looks sharp and modern and fits perfect! Height: 184cm Weight: 75kg Chest: 100cm Waist: 80cm jersey size: L (Asia)

comfortable, fresh and light by Carol on 08/10/2020

The cycling wear was comfortable, fresh and light, perfect for Spanish summer. Asian Small Height: 165cm Weight: 50kg Chest: 85cm Waist: 65cm

Size recommendation by Ricardo A. on 08/06/2020

Size recommendation: Asian M Height: 171 cm Weight: 70 kg Chest: 96 cm Waist: 83 cm

Fits great by Ivan T. on 08/06/2020

Fits great. Got Asian L. And height: 187cm weight: 79kg chest: 97cm waist: 80cm

it perspired quite well by Anna Olivares on 08/04/2020

I think that the Asian L size that I received is a large size for me. I think that Asian “M” size would be more tight. Any way, the jersey is also incredible! I ride with temperatures between 25- 32 degrees and it perspired quite well. Maybe I would add a zipper to one of the back pockets of the jersey. Height: 160 cm Weight: 49 kg Chest: 88 cm Waist: 67 cm

very comfortable by Anna Olivares on 08/04/2020

very comfortable, perfect for long rides ( for more than 4 or 5 h) with a very good seat cover. Size recommendation: Asian M Height: 160 cm Weight: 49 kg Chest: 88 cm Waist: 67 cm

The kit is fantastic by Alex Koch on 07/30/2020

The kit is fantastic, love the whole outfit. Great looking bibs, socks and the jersey is outstanding. I only got compliments on it so far. It fits me perfectly and the feel is fantastic. I’ve worn it a few times in hot temperatures and it did a great job as a summer jersey. Jersey size: Asian L Height is 181cm Weight is 76kg Chest is 94cm Waist is 87cm

materials are of a very good quality by Marcello Valoncini on 07/30/2020

materials are of a very good quality。 Size recommendation: Asian L Height: 186 cm Weight: 70kg Chest: 95 cm Waist: 82 cm I prefer snug fit

good quality by Alex Gil on 07/30/2020

The clothes you do are of a very good quality and the pattern of the clothes very good !! I am delighted with her and to be part of your brand and family, thank you !! Jersey size: Asian M height 1.80 weight 67 kg chest 88/92 Waist 76/78

www.montonsports.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 2045 user reviews.