You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 2052 Reviews

simplicity and style gloves by Martin Delcommune on 11/17/2020

perfect when it's a bit cold or in MTB and Cyclocross. Keep fingers and hands safe, amazing. Beautiful product simplicity and style, that's all I want and that's all what Montonsports offer with all your products ????

multifunctionnal tube by Martin Delcommune on 11/17/2020

multifunctionnal tube, windproof, size good, easy to wash and dry, long as must be. Nice product too.

Waterproof, windproof overshoes by Martin Delcommune on 11/17/2020

An amazing surprise, the same quality (even better) than really expensive products. Waterproof, windproof, keep hot and dry, perfect fit, what could we expect more? ???? Really easy to put over shoes and move off after the ride.

Nice winter gloves by Martin Delcommune on 11/17/2020

the winter gloves, they are really nice. Can move easy my fingers opposite of some other gloves from other brands which are to big. Here, the tactiles fingers is perfect on the phone. They protect really good behind wind. Its an amazing product that I'd recommend to my friends.

very comfortable and value buy by myla on 10/28/2020

padding is good, suitable for summer. nice material too

Great fit, very comfortable by Roni on 10/14/2020

one of the best ever gloves i own

Excellent Gilet by Hipshot on 09/06/2020

High quality gilet, good fit and very good value. The zip is quality and easy to use one handed, which is what you need when riding.Great colour options too. Very pleased. I'm a slim medium 70kg 98cm chest and the large was the correct size for me.

comfortable bibs by Jordi Dilmé on 08/20/2020

Bibs are the most comfortable ones I’ve owned ever (yesterday’s ride took close to 6 hours on the saddle) Height: 184cm Weight: 75kg Chest: 100cm Waist: 80cm Bibs size: L (Asia)

breathable, looks sharp by Jordi Dilmé on 08/20/2020

The jersey is breathable, looks sharp and modern and fits perfect! Height: 184cm Weight: 75kg Chest: 100cm Waist: 80cm jersey size: L (Asia)

comfortable, fresh and light by Carol on 08/10/2020

The cycling wear was comfortable, fresh and light, perfect for Spanish summer. Asian Small Height: 165cm Weight: 50kg Chest: 85cm Waist: 65cm

www.montonsports.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 2052 user reviews.