Custom Cycling Jersey, Cycling Clothing Manufacturer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

2016 Men's Green Cycling Jersey Dimensions Verdant

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $85.98

Special Price: $42.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A great jersey for a great price Review by David P. Lucas
Price
Value
Quality
A great jersey for a great price. Nice form fitting. Great for warm weather rides. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Nice, snug-fit, and affordable Review by Georgia Roubal
Price
Value
Quality
Nice, snug-fit, and affordable. Runs a bit small, I’d recommend buying one size up from your norm. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Nice fit Review by James LeBron
Price
Value
Quality
Nice fit, the zipper runs smoothly and it looks great. It’s a great, affordable jersey and I highly recommend it. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Race fit jersey Review by M. Anderson
Price
Value
Quality
Race fit jersey. I like the zippered extra pocket on the back pocket. I use that for the cards and key to my lock. No obvious problems even after several washes. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Nice Design Review by Andy Contreras
Value
Quality
Price
Nice design. Decent price. The material seems to be good, stretch but not thin enough for summer riding in Texas. (Posted on 2/14/2017)
A bit tight Review by Georgia Roubal
Price
Value
Quality
A bit tight. But I’d prefer tight. Zipper runs smoothly. No problem right now. But the collar a little uncomfortable in sweat. There are grippers that keep the jersey from riding up. Overall, a great cycling jersey for training and racing. (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Good performance at a great price Review by James C. Smith
Price
Value
Quality
Good performance at a great price. The jersey is snug fit and comfortable at the same time. With full length zipper in the front, it gives great ventilation. (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Very nice jersey Review by John Walker
Price
Value
Quality
Very nice jersey. Easy to get at pockets. Good full length zipper. (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Good fit Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality
Sharp looking. Good fit. The fabric on the front and the back is the same, good stretch. I'm 6'2 195 lbs and the XXXL fits great. But it is not so lightweight as the other designs. (Posted on 7/15/2016)
Well made, great looking jersey Review by Nathaniel T. Schutta
Price
Value
Quality
Well made, great looking jersey. But not light weight enough. I am 6' and 175lbs, XXL fits fine. (Posted on 7/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register