Custom Cycling Jersey, Cycling Clothing Manufacturer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

2017 COOLMAX Bike Riding Socks Autumn Color

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.98

Special Price: $4.99

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very well made socks Review by Madeline Peters
Value
Quality
Price
Best fitting socks I've ever had. They work well. I use them on every ride. Still holding on after many washes and abuse! Be aware of the slow shipping information update. (Posted on 12/25/2017)
Reliable quality Review by Ben Toomey
Price
Value
Quality
Reliable quality. Bought four pairs. They fit well and have worn well so far. (Posted on 11/26/2017)
Good Fit, Good Feel Review by Celesta Smith
Price
Value
Quality
Great socks, fit as expected. Socks that are too thick and make my feet sweat; or are too thin and tear easily. They didn't shrink which was good. (Posted on 11/26/2017)
Very satisfied Review by Philip Casanova
Value
Quality
Price
Great sock for a great price. I was looking for a low cut sock that would fit. Very satisfied. Holding up well. I use them to cycle. (Posted on 10/29/2017)
Great socks for bike rides Review by Debra
Quality
Price
Value
Great socks for bike rides. No complaints. (Posted on 10/11/2017)
Nice feel Review by Dennis Fernandez
Price
Value
Quality
Nice feel. Great socks for biking and running. Good price. (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Form and function Review by Justin Graber
Price
Value
Quality
Love the color. These socks are functional in a variety of situations, for cycling, running or casual wear. Excellent purchase. (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Great socks for cyclist Review by Joseph J Pelayo
Price
Value
Quality
Feels great to ride with. Love the material, coolmax. (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Comfortable socks Review by Aaron
Price
Value
Quality
Comfortable and good quality socks. No sweaty feet. Highly recommend. (Posted on 8/21/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2017 COOLMAX Bike Riding Socks Autumn Color

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality