Custom Cycling Jersey, Cycling Clothing Manufacturer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

2017 Cycling Bibs Men PRO

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $151.98

Special Price: $75.99

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great buy and they work out well Review by Tom L
Price
Value
Quality
Great buy and they work out well. I normally ride 90-100 miles a week. No issues with chafing. The Chamois isn't as thick as some others, it's not as "fancy" with high tech features. It's simple and it works. I am 5'10, 168 lbs and wear a Large. (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Great fit and very comfortable Review by Andy L
Price
Value
Quality
Great fit and very comfortable. Stayed in place. At 5'7" and 158 lbs, the Medium fits well. I ride 400+ each month. I don't look like your PRO bike rider. But I enjoy it. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Well made Review by Scott Matsuda
Price
Value
Quality
Well made, highly supportive. The leg grippers work well. The chamois is made of comfortable foam. I'm 5' 11 and weigh 200 and bought Large. They fit great. (Posted on 11/9/2017)
Pretty great. Review by Mayra Carrillo
Price
Value
Quality
The cycling bibs are pretty amazing. But the sizing chart waist column is stupid. For this bib shorts, it is almost the US size. I'm 5'9" 174 lbs and purchased Medium. It fits great. (Posted on 8/29/2017)
Five Stars Review by Mayra Carrillo
Price
Value
Quality
Great quality. Fit well and made for a comfortable ride.  (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Performs as expected Review by P. Johnson
Price
Value
Quality
Performs as expected. Fit nicely and are very comfortable. The chamois is decent, not too thick nor too thin. But enough cushion. No problem for a month of hard use. (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Quality cycling bibs Review by Edgar Gutiérrez
Value
Quality
Price
Quality cycling bibs. The fit is US size. Comfort is great for 35 - 50 miles rides. (Posted on 5/22/2017)
Very comfortable Review by Ned J. Calderone
Price
Value
Quality
Very comfortable. Decent chamois. And the gripper at the bottom of the legs are really nice. But mesh top on the back is a little too high. (Posted on 4/18/2017)
Great padding Review by Bryan C. Harding
Value
Quality
Price
Great padding. Nice and wide stripes to be comfortable. Several hand wash and hung them up to air dry. No issues. (Posted on 3/29/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2017 Cycling Bibs Men PRO

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value